YOUR OVI ACCOUNT
Welcome to ovi
Loading secure sign-in…
Delete your account
This permanently deletes your ovi account and cloud profile. Local device history remains on your phone until you clear app data; your hardware is not reset.
Need help accessing or deleting your account? Contact support.